Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Dr. GJ accepted me as a new patient at 32 weeks pregnant. I was in excruciating pain & Dr. GJ completed an extraction & drained an abscess while using low dose pain meds. Not only did she rescue me from pain, but she did so within an hour! I was very pleased with her work & gentle hands. I would recommend her to any & everyone!

    thumb Atiya Ray
    2/10/2019

    5 star review  Everyone at this office is so nice and amazing! So glad I found my new dentist

    thumb Chelsea Williams
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  It’s Doctor knows her stuff. She is personal, thorough and anxious to serve our patients. Come one, come all! You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Dorene
    7/06/2020

    5 star review  Super cool staff! Friendly and professional. Definitely just found my new Dentist!

    thumb Walter Blair
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Tiffanie is a Godsend. Took my call on a Sunday. Got me in the next day. She asked about all of my concerns. She was professional comforting down to earth as well. If you’re lucky, she’ll play r and b while she works and show off her amazing singing voice. Lastly, she’s an active Army soldier. Will be taking my whole family!

    thumb Kyle Castro
    4/06/2020

    5 star review  This place is the reason I started to care for my dental hygiene again. I’ve had several horrible experiences at other offices but this place is extremely comfortable! They educate you on your options and help you find the best route for you! Thanks definition dental!

    thumb Averianna Patton
    5/07/2020

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was extremely informative. I have definitely found my new dentist!

    thumb Zakiya Brown
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is awesome and a great Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time in explaining what is actually needed as it relates to dental care and hygiene. The receptionist and the remainder of her staff was very attentive. I definitely would recommend her to family and friends!

    thumb Jerry Patton
    7/05/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button