Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Dr Garrison-Jeter saw my 8 year old daughter for a check up! She was patient and kind and explained everything to my little one as she worked. We had a great visit and we were very pleased with all of the staff!

    thumb Robin Hollingsworth
    3/26/2019

    5 star review  Excellent doctor and staff and great with kids!!!

    thumb X Alexander
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Dr G T does her own cleaning of teeth and has a good perspective of your teeth. Not to be repetitive but that’s good she can better see any changes in your teeth and in my condition recessions. I also feel if she can take care of our soldiers she can take care of mine I’ve seen many dentists in my 67years and I trust her in my dental care forever. Because I’m not moving again ❤️ Athena B

    thumb Connie Bogema
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  Great communication, great service! Thorough dental treatment and all the small details were taken care of before asking. Best in the business!

    thumb Jesse Green
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  Great 2and experience, just like the first!! Kind, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back!!

    thumb nicole hoffman
    6/11/2020

    5 star review  Dr. GJ is absolutely amazing! She is very gentle, took her time explains my procedure in great detail, and she had me in and out in no time! I love the music they play at the office, and her staff was awesome in explaining my cost and the way my insurance worked. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb JLP Lifestyles
    6/12/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is awesome and a great Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time in explaining what is actually needed as it relates to dental care and hygiene. The receptionist and the remainder of her staff was very attentive. I definitely would recommend her to family and friends!

    thumb Jerry Patton
    7/05/2019

    5 star review  The most comfortable dental visit I've ever had! The staff was kind, quick, knowledgeable and attentive! I won't be going anywhere else!

    thumb Megan Jones
    11/25/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button