Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    review rating 5  Dr GJ showed the utmost professionalism. She was timely, yet thorough with my dental care. Her team was friendly, and I left the office feeling like my dental health was in the best hands possible. She was gentle and informative during the entire process. I will definitely be back!!

    thumb Cherlly Bailey
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrison-Jeter saw my 8 year old daughter for a check up! She was patient and kind and explained everything to my little one as she worked. We had a great visit and we were very pleased with all of the staff!

    thumb Robin Hollingsworth
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is awesome and a great Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time in explaining what is actually needed as it relates to dental care and hygiene. The receptionist and the remainder of her staff was very attentive. I definitely would recommend her to family and friends!

    thumb Jerry Patton
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and caring. The office was upbeat and clean. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lisa T Robertson
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. GJ is absolutely amazing! She is very gentle, took her time explains my procedure in great detail, and she had me in and out in no time! I love the music they play at the office, and her staff was awesome in explaining my cost and the way my insurance worked. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb JLP Lifestyles
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

    thumb Tierra Lee
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. GJ accepted me as a new patient at 32 weeks pregnant. I was in excruciating pain & Dr. GJ completed an extraction & drained an abscess while using low dose pain meds. Not only did she rescue me from pain, but she did so within an hour! I was very pleased with her work & gentle hands. I would recommend her to any & everyone!

    thumb Atiya Ray
    2/10/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button