Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

5 star review  I’m the past 24 hours I experienced sudden onset pain, swelling and my jaw locked up. I was scared that I had developed an infection in a tooth that has a cavity that I’m about to fill.. Dr. Garrison and her team saw me immediately! I’m very thankful for this type of patient care and blessed to have a local Dental provider that goes above and beyond for her patients.

thumb Suzie Thornton
January 27, 2020

5 star review  What a great experience! It’s not every day you find a Dentist who also does Botox, but The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and the procedure was painless. Can’t wait to see the results. I bought a teeth cleaning while I was there!

thumb Brian Mack
March 10, 2021

5 star review  My experience at Definition Dental was wonderful. The doctor and her staff were very professional and caring. The office was beautiful and updated with modern equipment. I will recommend this dentist to all of my family and friends.

thumb Inez Clark
October 3, 2020

5 star review  Dr G T does her own cleaning of teeth and has a good perspective of your teeth. Not to be repetitive but that’s good she can better see any changes in your teeth and in my condition recessions. I also feel if she can take care of our soldiers she can take care of mine I’ve seen many dentists in my 67years and I trust her in my dental care forever. Because I’m not moving again ❤️ Athena B

thumb Connie Bogema
February 17, 2020

5 star review  Dr Jeter was very compassionate and attentive to all my overall dental needs by providing an awesome plan of action for my ongoing dental care. The staff was very friendly and professional.

thumb Tomeka Byars
February 26, 2020

5 star review  Everything was great. The staff were kind and courteous. They even provided me with a mask because mine broke. I would recommend. Great service!

thumb Taniesha Crump
July 10, 2020

5 star review  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

thumb Tierra Lee
August 8, 2019

5 star review  Dr. Garrison Jetter did a great job with my son and he said he actually likes the Denist! She is very responsive and professional. My whole family will be going to her now.

thumb Kelly Lindsey
November 25, 2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Call Now Button