Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    review rating 5  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

    thumb Tierra Lee
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrison Jetter did a great job with my son and he said he actually likes the Denist! She is very responsive and professional. My whole family will be going to her now.

    thumb Kelly Lindsey
    11/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrison-Jeter and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They are highly skilled professionals and I’ve never had such an awesome dental experience. Dr. Garrison-Jeter was efficient and her hands seemed “magical” as she gently performed the needed procedures for my dental concerns. I would recommend her dental office to anyone that is looking for a comfortable and calming environment.

    thumb Francia Little
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  Doctor Tiffanie is a Godsend. Took my call on a Sunday. Got me in the next day. She asked about all of my concerns. She was professional comforting down to earth as well. If you’re lucky, she’ll play r and b while she works and show off her amazing singing voice. Lastly, she’s an active Army soldier. Will be taking my whole family!

    thumb Kyle Castro
    4/06/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. GJ is absolutely amazing! She is very gentle, took her time explains my procedure in great detail, and she had me in and out in no time! I love the music they play at the office, and her staff was awesome in explaining my cost and the way my insurance worked. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb JLP Lifestyles
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr GJ showed the utmost professionalism. She was timely, yet thorough with my dental care. Her team was friendly, and I left the office feeling like my dental health was in the best hands possible. She was gentle and informative during the entire process. I will definitely be back!!

    thumb Cherlly Bailey
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  I'm so appreciative and thankful for the staff at Definition Dental Studio they are very helpful and very professional, caring and will go the extra mile. Definition Dental Studio you Rock 😊🦅🇺🇸 keep up the good morning work. Blessings and increase of patients.

    thumb Anna Stanley
    10/10/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button