Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  I always enjoy my visits with Definition Dental. Dr. Garrison Jeter is amazing and highly recommended for any of your dental or wellness needs!

    thumb Jasmine Hines
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  Tiffanie and her team took extraordinary care of me and broke things down for my understanding. I will definitely continue to go to Tiffanie as my primary dentist

    thumb Anwar Townsend
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Amazing staff! Dr. Jeter is wonderful and made my experience painless. She's attentive to my needs and extremely thorough! I left wanting everyone to see my new smile 😁

    thumb Miranda Bills
    12/31/2020

    5 star review  My first visit was fantastic! She really knows her stuff and everyone on staff was so friendly. She was thorough and thoughtful and took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!

    thumb Leonardo Ramirez
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  Super cool staff! Friendly and professional. Definitely just found my new Dentist!

    thumb Walter Blair
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  Excellent doctor and staff and great with kids!!!

    thumb X Alexander
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  It’s Doctor knows her stuff. She is personal, thorough and anxious to serve our patients. Come one, come all! You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Dorene
    7/06/2020

    5 star review  Dr. GJ accepted me as a new patient at 32 weeks pregnant. I was in excruciating pain & Dr. GJ completed an extraction & drained an abscess while using low dose pain meds. Not only did she rescue me from pain, but she did so within an hour! I was very pleased with her work & gentle hands. I would recommend her to any & everyone!

    thumb Atiya Ray
    2/10/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button