Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

5 star review  Dr. GJ is absolutely amazing! She is very gentle, took her time explains my procedure in great detail, and she had me in and out in no time! I love the music they play at the office, and her staff was awesome in explaining my cost and the way my insurance worked. Highly recommended!!!

thumb JLP Lifestyles
June 12, 2019

5 star review  Excellent service and great staff. There the best!

thumb Terry Teague
October 26, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter was great! She did exactly what I needed, and she was very calm and friendly every step of the way.

thumb John Paschall
March 20, 2021

5 star review  Great 2and experience, just like the first!! Kind, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back!!

thumb nicole hoffman
June 11, 2020

5 star review  This place is the reason I started to care for my dental hygiene again. I’ve had several horrible experiences at other offices but this place is extremely comfortable! They educate you on your options and help you find the best route for you! Thanks definition dental!

thumb Averianna Patton
May 7, 2020

5 star review  Dr. GJ accepted me as a new patient at 32 weeks pregnant. I was in excruciating pain & Dr. GJ completed an extraction & drained an abscess while using low dose pain meds. Not only did she rescue me from pain, but she did so within an hour! I was very pleased with her work & gentle hands. I would recommend her to any & everyone!

thumb Atiya Ray
February 10, 2019

5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is a childhood friend and I don't like to mix personal with business but my 11 year old loves her as her dentist. My child use to hate going to the dentist until we start seeing Dr. Garrison-Jeter and now there is pure excitement when we pull into the parking lot. Thanks Dr. Garrison-Jeter for being such an amazing dentist. Your staff and practice is awesome.

thumb Jasmine Washington
January 6, 2021

5 star review  Super cool staff! Friendly and professional. Definitely just found my new Dentist!

thumb Walter Blair
September 2, 2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Call Now Button