Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

5 star review  I’m the past 24 hours I experienced sudden onset pain, swelling and my jaw locked up. I was scared that I had developed an infection in a tooth that has a cavity that I’m about to fill.. Dr. Garrison and her team saw me immediately! I’m very thankful for this type of patient care and blessed to have a local Dental provider that goes above and beyond for her patients.

thumb Suzie Thornton
January 27, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Garrison- Jeter and her staff are AMAZING!! My children LOVE coming to the dentist because of her! Well worth the trip!!!! Thank you for everything!!

thumb ShaRicka Brown
January 2, 2020

5 star review  Great communication, great service! Thorough dental treatment and all the small details were taken care of before asking. Best in the business!

thumb Jesse Green
October 28, 2020

5 star review  Finally found a dentist who cares about patients dearly and wants to take the patient experience to the next level. She is very knowledgeable, caring and attentive. I highly recommend everyone to give her a chance to be at your service.

thumb Krupal Patel
February 14, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Jeter is amazing. She is the bomb dot com. She makes everything so comforting and she is extremely knowledgeable and keeps you informed every step of the process. I have had horrible dental experiences and I was so hesitant in the beginning because of what I experienced in the past with other dentists BUT Dr. Jeter, she is the truth. You cannot go wrong with visiting her. If you have the "dental fear" -- GO SEE DR.JETER she will put you at ease !!!! Black owned, woman owned -- what more can you ask for. She is also specialized in other areas as well -- so make that appointment.

thumb KATHY OGBU
August 17, 2020

5 star review  Dr Jeter was very compassionate and attentive to all my overall dental needs by providing an awesome plan of action for my ongoing dental care. The staff was very friendly and professional.

thumb Tomeka Byars
February 26, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jetter and Definition Studio staff was absolutely amazing! I never felt so relaxed while visiting a dentist office. I’m excited to head down the road towards my million dollar smile.

thumb MERCEDES C
July 16, 2020

5 star review  My first visit was fantastic! She really knows her stuff and everyone on staff was so friendly. She was thorough and thoughtful and took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!

thumb Leonardo Ramirez
May 27, 2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Call Now Button