Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison Jetter did a great job with my son and he said he actually likes the Denist! She is very responsive and professional. My whole family will be going to her now.

    thumb Kelly Lindsey
    11/25/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful experience at Definition Dental! I was warmly welcomed upon entry. It is very clean and the team has great energy. I love that I could complete my paperwork electronically and my appointment began on time. Dr. Jeter is great...her personality just relaxes you. She explains things well and is very efficient. She also offer so many other services besides typical dental treatments. I’d highly recommend this office.

    thumb Carol Nixon
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  This place is the reason I started to care for my dental hygiene again. I’ve had several horrible experiences at other offices but this place is extremely comfortable! They educate you on your options and help you find the best route for you! Thanks definition dental!

    thumb Averianna Patton
    5/07/2020

    5 star review  Excellent doctor and staff and great with kids!!!

    thumb X Alexander
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Dr GJ showed the utmost professionalism. She was timely, yet thorough with my dental care. Her team was friendly, and I left the office feeling like my dental health was in the best hands possible. She was gentle and informative during the entire process. I will definitely be back!!

    thumb Cherlly Bailey
    4/27/2019

    5 star review  Today was my first visit! Finally, I have found a dentist and staff that I love. Thank you Dr. Tiffanie Garrison-Jeter! You are the BEST!

    thumb Sandra Ford
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is awesome and a great Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time in explaining what is actually needed as it relates to dental care and hygiene. The receptionist and the remainder of her staff was very attentive. I definitely would recommend her to family and friends!

    thumb Jerry Patton
    7/05/2019

    5 star review  What a great experience! It’s not every day you find a Dentist who also does Botox, but The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and the procedure was painless. Can’t wait to see the results. I bought a teeth cleaning while I was there!

    thumb Brian Mack
    3/10/2021

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button