Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They are highly skilled professionals and I’ve never had such an awesome dental experience. Dr. Garrison-Jeter was efficient and her hands seemed “magical” as she gently performed the needed procedures for my dental concerns. I would recommend her dental office to anyone that is looking for a comfortable and calming environment.

    thumb Francia Little
    2/05/2020

    5 star review  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

    thumb Tierra Lee
    8/08/2019

    5 star review  Very knowledgeable! Great service friendly staff and comfortable therapeutic environment! Would recommend to anyone!!!!

    thumb Goodlife 615
    2/10/2021

    5 star review  Wonderful experience at Definition Dental! I was warmly welcomed upon entry. It is very clean and the team has great energy. I love that I could complete my paperwork electronically and my appointment began on time. Dr. Jeter is great...her personality just relaxes you. She explains things well and is very efficient. She also offer so many other services besides typical dental treatments. I’d highly recommend this office.

    thumb Carol Nixon
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  The most comfortable dental visit I've ever had! The staff was kind, quick, knowledgeable and attentive! I won't be going anywhere else!

    thumb Megan Jones
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I’m the past 24 hours I experienced sudden onset pain, swelling and my jaw locked up. I was scared that I had developed an infection in a tooth that has a cavity that I’m about to fill.. Dr. Garrison and her team saw me immediately! I’m very thankful for this type of patient care and blessed to have a local Dental provider that goes above and beyond for her patients.

    thumb Suzie Thornton
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  Great communication, great service! Thorough dental treatment and all the small details were taken care of before asking. Best in the business!

    thumb Jesse Green
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison Jetter did a great job with my son and he said he actually likes the Denist! She is very responsive and professional. My whole family will be going to her now.

    thumb Kelly Lindsey
    11/25/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button