Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    review rating 5  Tiffanie and her team took extraordinary care of me and broke things down for my understanding. I will definitely continue to go to Tiffanie as my primary dentist

    thumb Anwar Townsend
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. GJ accepted me as a new patient at 32 weeks pregnant. I was in excruciating pain & Dr. GJ completed an extraction & drained an abscess while using low dose pain meds. Not only did she rescue me from pain, but she did so within an hour! I was very pleased with her work & gentle hands. I would recommend her to any & everyone!

    thumb Atiya Ray
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  This place is the reason I started to care for my dental hygiene again. I’ve had several horrible experiences at other offices but this place is extremely comfortable! They educate you on your options and help you find the best route for you! Thanks definition dental!

    thumb Averianna Patton
    5/07/2020

    review rating 5  I'm so appreciative and thankful for the staff at Definition Dental Studio they are very helpful and very professional, caring and will go the extra mile. Definition Dental Studio you Rock 😊🦅🇺🇸 keep up the good morning work. Blessings and increase of patients.

    thumb Anna Stanley
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Finally found a dentist who cares about patients dearly and wants to take the patient experience to the next level. She is very knowledgeable, caring and attentive. I highly recommend everyone to give her a chance to be at your service.

    thumb Krupal Patel
    2/14/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Garrison-Jeter saw my 8 year old daughter for a check up! She was patient and kind and explained everything to my little one as she worked. We had a great visit and we were very pleased with all of the staff!

    thumb Robin Hollingsworth
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrison Jetter did a great job with my son and he said he actually likes the Denist! She is very responsive and professional. My whole family will be going to her now.

    thumb Kelly Lindsey
    11/25/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button