Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

5 star review  Dr Jeter was very compassionate and attentive to all my overall dental needs by providing an awesome plan of action for my ongoing dental care. The staff was very friendly and professional.

thumb Tomeka Byars
February 26, 2020

5 star review  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

thumb Alicia Pitts
July 11, 2019

5 star review  Great communication, great service! Thorough dental treatment and all the small details were taken care of before asking. Best in the business!

thumb Jesse Green
October 28, 2020

5 star review  Great service. Tiffany is a great dentist! Highly recommend.

thumb teresse elzi
December 9, 2020

5 star review  Doctor Tiffanie is a Godsend. Took my call on a Sunday. Got me in the next day. She asked about all of my concerns. She was professional comforting down to earth as well. If you’re lucky, she’ll play r and b while she works and show off her amazing singing voice. Lastly, she’s an active Army soldier. Will be taking my whole family!

thumb Kyle Castro
April 6, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jeter and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They are highly skilled professionals and I’ve never had such an awesome dental experience. Dr. Garrison-Jeter was efficient and her hands seemed “magical” as she gently performed the needed procedures for my dental concerns. I would recommend her dental office to anyone that is looking for a comfortable and calming environment.

thumb Francia Little
February 5, 2020

5 star review  Tiffanie and her team took extraordinary care of me and broke things down for my understanding. I will definitely continue to go to Tiffanie as my primary dentist

thumb Anwar Townsend
December 20, 2019

5 star review  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

thumb Tierra Lee
August 8, 2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Call Now Button