Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Thanks for great customer service today. I had a great experience.

    thumb J Crockett
    12/15/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Garrison-Jetter and Definition Studio staff was absolutely amazing! I never felt so relaxed while visiting a dentist office. I’m excited to head down the road towards my million dollar smile.

    thumb MERCEDES C
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  My first visit was fantastic! She really knows her stuff and everyone on staff was so friendly. She was thorough and thoughtful and took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!

    thumb Leonardo Ramirez
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  Great service. Tiffany is a great dentist! Highly recommend.

    thumb teresse elzi
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  Dr Garrison-Jeter saw my 8 year old daughter for a check up! She was patient and kind and explained everything to my little one as she worked. We had a great visit and we were very pleased with all of the staff!

    thumb Robin Hollingsworth
    3/26/2019

    5 star review  The most comfortable dental visit I've ever had! The staff was kind, quick, knowledgeable and attentive! I won't be going anywhere else!

    thumb Megan Jones
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  Super cool staff! Friendly and professional. Definitely just found my new Dentist!

    thumb Walter Blair
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  Dr Jeter was very compassionate and attentive to all my overall dental needs by providing an awesome plan of action for my ongoing dental care. The staff was very friendly and professional.

    thumb Tomeka Byars
    2/26/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button