Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    review rating 5  Great 2and experience, just like the first!! Kind, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back!!

    thumb nicole hoffman
    6/11/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Jeter was very compassionate and attentive to all my overall dental needs by providing an awesome plan of action for my ongoing dental care. The staff was very friendly and professional.

    thumb Tomeka Byars
    2/26/2020

    review rating 5  My first visit was fantastic! She really knows her stuff and everyone on staff was so friendly. She was thorough and thoughtful and took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!

    thumb Leonardo Ramirez
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  Tiffanie and her team took extraordinary care of me and broke things down for my understanding. I will definitely continue to go to Tiffanie as my primary dentist

    thumb Anwar Townsend
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Today was my first visit! Finally, I have found a dentist and staff that I love. Thank you Dr. Tiffanie Garrison-Jeter! You are the BEST!

    thumb Sandra Ford
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made me very comfortable during my procedure. Thanks!

    thumb Lisa Perez
    1/24/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrison-Jeter is awesome and a great Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time in explaining what is actually needed as it relates to dental care and hygiene. The receptionist and the remainder of her staff was very attentive. I definitely would recommend her to family and friends!

    thumb Jerry Patton
    7/05/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button