Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    5 star review  Wonderful experience at Definition Dental! I was warmly welcomed upon entry. It is very clean and the team has great energy. I love that I could complete my paperwork electronically and my appointment began on time. Dr. Jeter is great...her personality just relaxes you. She explains things well and is very efficient. She also offer so many other services besides typical dental treatments. I’d highly recommend this office.

    thumb Carol Nixon
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  Amazing staff! Dr. Jeter is wonderful and made my experience painless. She's attentive to my needs and extremely thorough! I left wanting everyone to see my new smile 😁

    thumb Miranda Bills
    12/31/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service and great staff. There the best!

    thumb Terry Teague
    10/26/2020

    5 star review  Dr GJ showed the utmost professionalism. She was timely, yet thorough with my dental care. Her team was friendly, and I left the office feeling like my dental health was in the best hands possible. She was gentle and informative during the entire process. I will definitely be back!!

    thumb Cherlly Bailey
    4/27/2019

    5 star review  My experience at Definition Dental was wonderful. The doctor and her staff were very professional and caring. The office was beautiful and updated with modern equipment. I will recommend this dentist to all of my family and friends.

    thumb Inez Clark
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  Everything was great. The staff were kind and courteous. They even provided me with a mask because mine broke. I would recommend. Great service!

    thumb Taniesha Crump
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  Great communication, great service! Thorough dental treatment and all the small details were taken care of before asking. Best in the business!

    thumb Jesse Green
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  Excellent doctor and staff and great with kids!!!

    thumb X Alexander
    9/17/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button