Patient entering Definition Dental Studio

We love happy patients!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients.

5-stars

    review rating 5  Very professional and caring. The office was upbeat and clean. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lisa T Robertson
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. GJ is absolutely amazing! She is very gentle, took her time explains my procedure in great detail, and she had me in and out in no time! I love the music they play at the office, and her staff was awesome in explaining my cost and the way my insurance worked. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb JLP Lifestyles
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrison-Jeter saw my 8 year old daughter for a check up! She was patient and kind and explained everything to my little one as she worked. We had a great visit and we were very pleased with all of the staff!

    thumb Robin Hollingsworth
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome business. The staff seems genuinely happy to work there, and the dentist is hilarious and knows what she’s doing. Nothing like having a good time at the dentist haha.

    thumb Tiffany Cullum
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  I legit have the biggest fear of dentist and came in for an extraction so I was extremely paranoid but this was the easiest and most pain free dental visit I have ever had. Right before the extraction she gave me some headphones so I wouldn't be able to hear the work being done and it worked wonders for me. By the time I got to my second song the tooth was out and I was on my way home. This is the only dentist I will be getting my work done with.

    thumb Tierra Lee
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr GJ showed the utmost professionalism. She was timely, yet thorough with my dental care. Her team was friendly, and I left the office feeling like my dental health was in the best hands possible. She was gentle and informative during the entire process. I will definitely be back!!

    thumb Cherlly Bailey
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  I'm so appreciative and thankful for the staff at Definition Dental Studio they are very helpful and very professional, caring and will go the extra mile. Definition Dental Studio you Rock 😊🦅🇺🇸 keep up the good morning work. Blessings and increase of patients.

    thumb Anna Stanley
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  I took my Toddler to Definition Dental for her 1st time Dentist Visit, and to say I was pleased is an understatement. Dr. GJ and her staff were absolutely fantastic with my baby. She was patient, funny, and a great teacher as my little one was sooo curious. And it was so refreshing that the office was so clean and vibrant. Excellent experience, highly recommend!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    7/11/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button